Het Team

Veerle Rovers

Manager
veerle.rovers@cronos.be
+32 478 47 25 75

Dimitri Hoppenbrouwers

Events, Sponsoring & Projects
dimitri.hoppenbrouwers@cronos.be
+32 472 41 62 13

Isabelle Vasserot

Health & Administration
isabelle.vasserot@cronos.be
+32 34 44 11 13

Maite Gutierrez

Communication & Discounts
maite.gutierrez@cronos.be
+32 476 87 41 40

John Van Loock

Warehouse & Logistics
john.vanloock@cronos.be
+32 477 78 44 16

Robbe Gregoire

B2B Project Officer
robbe.gregoire@cronos.be
+32 472 81 79 70

Yves De Lathauwer

Corporate Culture & Projects
yves.delathauwer@cronos.be
+32 476 97 08 69

Sonja Scheurwegs

Projects & Administration
sonja.scheurwegs@cronos.be
+32 478 47 10 12

Askim Kintziger

Diversity & Integration
askim.kintziger@cronos.be
+32 499 51 01 50

Gert Longin

Software Testing
gert.longin@cronos.be
+32 477 63 46 06

Niels Dedeyne

Web Development
niels.dedeyne@cronos.be
+32 471 62 50 01

Woefer

Anti-stress Cuddles
woefer.gregoire@cronos.be
+32 470 20 17 84